Finals!

Hey everyone! final project has rolled around I’ve been busy at work on it!

I’m gonna be posting alot of what I’m doing in the project here personally but you can also follow whats happening in general here! https://www.facebook.com/NoxBrain

but for everyone that’s interested in what I’m doing for the project I’m actually doing all the character modelling and animating! so later on I’ll be posting alot of pictures of the character models aswell as character concepts.

anyway till later enjoy!

 

One thought on “Finals!

What do you think?

